Terms of use

The liability of PRETTY INSIDE SRL with regard to any item purchased on the site www.prettyInside.be is strictly limited to the purchase price of the latter. PRETTY INSIDE will under no circumstances be responsible for financial losses such as loss of income, sales, contracts, image damage, loss of exchange or moral damage, regardless of their origin: The documents, descriptions and information relating to the articles appearing on the website www.prettyinside.be are not covered by any warranty, express or implied, with the exception of the warranties provided by law.
PRETTY INSIDE provides no warranty regarding any harm that may be caused by the transmission of a computer virus, or any other form of programming designed to damage or destroy any functionality of a computer or to interfere with the proper functioning of the computer. this, including any transmission resulting from a download of any content made by the customer, from the software used by the customer to download the content, from the website or from the server which allows access to it. In this regard, the customer acknowledges that it is his responsibility to install appropriate anti-virus and security software on his computer hardware and any other device in order to protect them against any virus or other programming routine that appears harmful.
The customer acknowledges that he assumes all risks associated with any content downloaded or otherwise obtained through the use of the site and agrees that he is solely responsible for any damage caused to his computer system or any loss of data resulting from the download of this content.
PRETTY INSIDE is only required to deliver products that comply with the contractual provisions. The products are considered to comply with the contractual provisions if the following conditions are met: 1. they must conform to the description and have the characteristics set out on the website; 2. they must be suitable for the purposes for which products of this type are generally designed; 3. they must meet the quality and resistance criteria which are generally accepted for products of the same type and which can reasonably be expected.

Intellectual property rights
The PRETTY INSIDE brand, as well as all the content appearing on the site www.prettyinside.be , illustrations, textual content, photographs, videos and logos are and will remain the exclusive property of PRETTY INSIDE and CO SRL or the holder of the intellectual property rights concerned.
PRETTY INSIDE has all the intellectual property rights of the clothing, articles, photographs, videos and texts published on its site www.prettyinside.be as well as on its social networks, Instagram and Facebook. 
Any total or partial reproduction, modification or use of illustrations, photographs, videos and logos, or any other content of the site www.prettyinside.be is strictly prohibited without prior written consent by SRL PRETTY INSIDE and CO or the owner of the property rights intellectual concerned. The same applies to all copyrights, designs and models, patents appearing and/or used on the site. www.prettyinside.be .
Any commercial use of its articles not authorized by PRETTY INSIDE may be subject to legal proceedings and be punishable by law.

Conditions d'utilisation

La responsabilité de la S.R.L. PRETTY INSIDE à l’égard de tout article acheté sur le site www.prettyInside.be est strictement limitée au prix d’achat de ce dernier. PRETTY INSIDE ne sera en aucun cas responsable des pertes financières telles que pertes de revenus, de vente, de contrat, de préjudice d’image, de perte de change ou préjudice moral, indépendamment de leur origine : Les documents, descriptions et informations relatifs aux articles figurant sur le site web www.prettyinside.be ne sont couverts par aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, à l’exception des garanties prévues par la loi.
PRETTY INSIDE ne fournit aucune garantie concernant tout préjudice qui pourrait être causé par la transmission d’un virus informatique, ou de toute autre forme de programmation conçue pour endommager ou détruire une fonctionnalité d’un ordinateur ou d’entraver le bon fonctionnement de celui-ci, en ce compris toute transmission découlant d’un téléchargement de tout contenu effectué par le client, des logiciels utilisés par celui-ci pour télécharger le contenu, du site web ou du serveur qui permet d’y accéder. A cet égard, le client reconnaît qu’il est de sa responsabilité d’installer des anti-virus et des logiciels de sécurité appropriés sur son matériel informatique et tout autre dispositif afin de les protéger contre tout virus ou autre routine de programmation s’avérant nuisible.
Le client reconnaît assumer l’ensemble des risques liés à tout contenu téléchargé ou obtenu de toute autre manière par le biais de l’utilisation du site et convient qu’il est seul responsable de tout dommage causé à son système informatique ou de toute perte de données résultant du téléchargement de ce contenu.
PRETTY INSIDE est uniquement tenue de livrer des produits conformes aux dispositions contractuelles. Les produits sont considérés comme étant conformes aux dispositions contractuelles si les conditions suivantes sont réunies : 1. ils doivent être conformes à la description et posséder les caractéristiques exposées sur le site web ; 2. ils doivent être adaptés aux fins pour lesquelles des produits de ce genre sont généralement conçus ; 3. ils doivent répondre aux critères de qualité et de résistance qui sont généralement admis pour des produits du même genre et auxquels on peut raisonnablement s’attendre.

Droit de propriété intellectuelle
La marque PRETTY INSIDE, ainsi que l’ensemble du contenu figurant sur le site www.prettyinside.be, illustrations, contenus textuels, photographies, vidéos et logos sont et demeureront la propriété exclusive de la S.R.L. PRETTY INSIDE and CO ou du titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle concernée.
PRETTY INSIDE dispose de la totalité des droits de propriété intellectuelle des vêtements, articles, photographies, vidéos et textes publiés sur son site www.prettyinside.be ainsi que sur ses réseaux sociaux, Instagram et Facebook. 
Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation des illustrations, photographies, vidéos et logos, ou tout autre contenu du site www.prettyinside.be est strictement interdite sans accord préalable écrit par la S.R.L. PRETTY INSIDE and CO ou du titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle concernée. Il en est de même pour tous droits d’auteur, dessins et modèles, brevets figurants et/ou utilisés sur le site www.prettyinside.be.
Toute utilisation commerciale de ses articles non autorisées par PRETTY INSIDE pourra faire l’objet de poursuites judiciaires et être punissable par la loi.