Terms of Sales

These General Conditions of Sale apply to all sales concluded through the website. www.prettyinside.be .
These General Conditions of Sale, called General Conditions of Sale, are concluded between,
Firstly,
the SRL PRETTY INSIDE AND CO, BE 0769.575.333, located at Avenue Monplaisir 77/89 in 1030 Brussels, Belgium, hereinafter referred to as Pretty Inside, the seller,
And on the other hand,
the person wishing to make or making a purchase on the website www.prettyinside.be, hereinafter referred to as "the buyer", "the customer".
They specify in particular the conditions of ordering, payment, delivery and management of possible returns of products ordered by customers.
Between the two contracting parties, the following is agreed:
1. Preamble
The buyer who makes a purchase on the site www.prettyinside.be certifies being of legal age and declares to have full legal capacity. In the event that the buyer is not an adult, the purchase must be made under the responsibility of his legal representative. This legal representative is required to respect these stipulations. These General Terms and Conditions may be updated at any time. Those applicable to a purchase are those in force on the day the buyer makes their purchase. Validation of the order by the customer constitutes acceptance without restriction or reservation of these General Terms and Conditions.
These General Terms and Conditions apply for each purchase and for the entire duration of the online posting of items sold on the website www.prettyinside.be. The General Terms and Conditions are permanently accessible on the website www.prettyinside.be and can be printed and/or saved.
  1. The articles
The products offered are those which appear in the catalog published on the site www.prettyinside.be. The products are accompanied by a description and presented with as much precision as possible. Product photographs are not contractual in nature and PRETTY INSIDE cannot be held liable.
  1. Availability
The products are offered while stocks last. If a product is unavailable, the buyer will be promptly informed. He can then choose between refunding his order or waiting for the products to be restocked.
  1. Orders
The buyer has the option of placing their order online. The order can only be registered if the buyer has clearly identified himself.
Any order constitutes acceptance of these General Terms and Conditions, as well as the prices and description of the products sold. PRETTY INSIDE undertakes to honor orders received only within the limits of available product stocks.
By making their purchase, the buyer irrevocably agrees to pay the amount indicated when validating their purchase. This amount is made up of the price of the item(s) purchased increased, where applicable, by the contribution to shipping costs.
The buyer can make his/her purchase(s) on the website www.prettyinside.be as follows :
1 - The buyer chooses his items.
2 - When he has finished his purchases, the buyer can consult his basket
3 - The buyer completes the requested information, indicates his contact details as well as the information essential for the processing, payment and delivery of his purchase.
4 - After checking their basket and the accuracy of the requested information, the buyer can validate their order. He is then directed to the secure payment page.
5 - The buyer completes the requested information and follows the payment procedure until it is validated by our secure payment system.
An order is registered on the website www.prettyinside.be when the customer accepts these General Terms and Conditions by checking the box provided for this purpose and validates their order.
This validation entails acceptance of all of these General Terms and Conditions.
The sale is only final after PRETTY INSIDE has sent the buyer confirmation of the order by email, including the details of the order.
PRETTY INSIDE reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a buyer for legitimate reasons, in particular if there is any dispute with the latter relating to a previous order. The order may also be refused in the event that the quantities ordered are abnormally high compared to the quantities usually ordered by the buyer as a consumer.
  1. Prices and Payment Terms
The prices displayed for the products are indicated in Euros, VAT included. The prices indicated exclude delivery costs (postage, packaging and preparation of the package according to the amounts in force). The amount of delivery costs will be specified in the shopping cart before validation of the order.
The price of the product is that in effect on the day of the order. The price is payable in full and in a single payment at the time of purchase. In all cases, the total amount owed by the Customer is indicated on the order confirmation page.
The prices take into account any reductions that may be granted by Pretty Inside for orders placed during the period of validity of the promotion and under the conditions specified in advertising on the website. www.prettyinside.be .
PRETTY INSIDE reserves the right to pass on any change in VAT rates, taxes or contributions to the price of the products. Pretty Inside also reserves the right to modify its prices at any time. The price displayed in the catalog on the day the buyer makes his purchase will be the only one applicable.
A price cannot be modified once your order has been validated. However, in the event of a price error (clearly ridiculous price compared to the real value of the product), the validated order may be canceled by Pretty Inside. This measure remains exceptional.
The contractual information is presented in detail and in French. The parties agree that the illustrations or photos of the products offered for sale have no contractual value. The validity period of the Product offer, as well as their prices, are specified on the website www.prettyinside.be.
The Products are payable in cash upon placing the Order. The customer can make payment by payment card. Cards issued by banks domiciled outside Belgium must be international bank cards. Secure online payment by credit card is made by our payment provider. The information transmitted is encrypted according to the rules of the art and cannot be read during transport on the network.
The proposed prices include the reductions that PRETTY INSIDE would be required to grant taking into account its results or the payment by the client of certain services.
Payment for purchases is made via the secure platform of our website by bank card, credit card or paypal.
The Customer expressly acknowledges that the communication of his bank card number to SRL PRETTY INSIDE constitutes authorization to debit his Account up to the price of the Products ordered. If applicable, a notification of Order cancellation for non-payment is sent to the customer by PRETTY INSIDE to the email address provided by the customer when registering on the website.
The data recorded and kept by PRETTY INSIDE constitutes proof of the Order and all past sales. The data recorded by Paypal or payment provider constitutes proof of any financial transaction between the customer and PRETTY INISDE.

Conditions Générales de Vente

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente s’appliquent à toutes les ventes conclues par l’intermédiaire du site internet www.prettyinside.be.
Ces Conditions Générales de Vente, dénommées CGV, sont conclues entre,
d'une part,
la S.R.L. PRETTY INSIDE AND CO, BE 0769.575.333, sise à Avenue Monplaisir 77/89 à 1030 Bruxelles, Belgique, ci-après dénommée Pretty Inside, le vendeur,
et, d'autre part,
la personne désirant effectuer ou effectuant un achat sur le site internet www.prettyinside.be, ci-après dénommée "l'acheteur", "le client".
Elles précisent notamment les conditions de commande, de paiement, de livraison et de gestion des éventuels retours des produits commandés par les clients. 
Entre les deux parties contractantes, il est convenu ce qui suit :
     1. Préambule
L'acheteur qui effectue un achat sur le site www.prettyinside.be atteste être majeur et déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique. Dans le cas où l’acheteur n’est pas majeur, l’achat doit  impérativement être réalisé sous la responsabilité de son représentant légal. Ce représentant légal est tenu de respecter les présentes stipulations. Ces CGV peuvent être mises à jour à tout moment. Celles applicables à un achat sont celles en vigueur le jour où l’acheteur effectue son achat. La validation de la commande par le client vaut acceptation sans restriction ni réserve des présentes CGV.
Les présentes CGV s’appliquent pour chaque achat et pendant toute la durée de mise en ligne des articles vendus sur le site internet www.prettyinside.be. Les CGV sont accessibles en permanence sur le site internet www.prettyinside.be et peuvent être imprimées et/ou sauvegardées.
 
  1. Les articles
Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le site www.prettyinside.be. Les produits sont accompagnés d’un descriptif et présentés avec le plus de précision possible. Les photographies de produits ne présentent aucun caractère contractuel et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de PRETTY INSIDE.
 
  1. Disponibilité
Les produits sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit, l’acheteur en sera rapidement informé. Il pourra alors choisir entre le remboursement de sa commande ou attendre le réassort des produits.
 
  1. Commandes
L’acheteur a la possibilité de passer sa commande en ligne. La commande ne peut être enregistrée que si l’acheteur s'est clairement identifié.
Toute commande vaut acceptation des présentes CGV, ainsi que des prix et description des produits vendus. PRETTY INSIDE s'engage à honorer les commandes reçues uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles des produits.
En effectuant son achat, l’acheteur accepte irrévocablement de payer le montant indiqué lors de la validation de son achat. Ce montant est composé du prix du (des) article(s) acheté(s) augmenté, le cas échéant, de la participation aux frais de port. 
L’acheteur peut effectuer son (ses) achat(s) sur le site internet www.prettyinside.be de la manière suivante :
1 - L’acheteur choisit ses articles.
2 - Lorsqu’il a terminé ses achats, l’acheteur peut consulter son panier
3 - L’acheteur complète les informations demandées, indique ses coordonnées ainsi que les informations indispensables au traitement, au paiement et à la livraison de son achat.
4 - Après avoir vérifié son panier et l’exactitude des informations demandées, l’acheteur peut valider sa commande. Il est alors dirigé vers la page de paiement sécurisée.
5 - L’acheteur complète les informations demandées et suit la procédure de son paiement jusqu’à sa validation par notre système de paiement sécurisé.
L'enregistrement d'une commande sur le site internet www.prettyinside.be est réalisé lorsque le client accepte les présentes CGV en cochant la case prévue à cet effet et valide sa commande.
Cette validation entraine acceptation de l’intégralité des présentes CGV.      
La vente n'est définitive qu'après l'envoi à l’acheteur de la confirmation de la commande par PRETTY INSIDE par mail, comportant le détail de la commande.
PRETTY INSIDE se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de refuser toute commande d'un acheteur pour des motifs légitimes, notamment s’il existe avec ce dernier tout litige relatif à une commande antérieure.  La commande peut être refusée également dans le cas où les quantités commandées sont anormalement élevées par rapport aux quantités habituellement commandées par l’acheteur en qualité de consommateur.
  1. Prix et Modalités de paiement
Les prix affichés des produits sont indiqués en Euros, TVA comprises. Les prix indiqués s'entendent hors frais de livraison (port, emballage et confection du colis selon montants en vigueur). Le montant des frais de livraison sera précisé dans le panier d’achat avant validation de la commande.
Le prix du produit est celui en vigueur au jour de la commande. Le prix est payable en totalité et en un seul versement au moment de l’achat. Dans tous les cas, le montant total dû par le Client est indiqué sur la page de confirmation de la commande.
Les tarifs tiennent compte des éventuelles réductions qui seraient consenties par Pretty Inside pour les commandes passées durant la période de validité de la promotion et dans les conditions précisées en publicité sur le site internet www.prettyinside.be.
PRETTY INSIDE se réserve le droit de répercuter sur le prix des produits tout changement de taux de TVA, de taxes ou contributions. Pretty Inside se réserve également le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Le prix affiché au catalogue le jour où l’acheteur effectue son achat sera le seul applicable.
Un prix ne pourra pas être modifié une fois votre commande validée. Toutefois, en cas d’erreur de prix (prix manifestement dérisoire par rapport à la valeur réelle du produit), la commande validée pourra être annulée par Pretty Inside. Cette mesure reste exceptionnelle.
Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en détail et en langue française. Les parties conviennent que les illustrations ou photos des produits offerts à la vente n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle. La durée de validité de l’offre des Produits, ainsi que leurs prix, sont précisés sur le site web www.prettyinside.be.
Les Produits sont payables comptant lors de la Commande effective. Le client peut effectuer le règlement par carte de paiement. Les cartes émises par des banques domiciliées hors de Belgique doivent obligatoirement être des cartes bancaires internationales. Le paiement sécurisé́ en ligne par carte bancaire est réalisé́ par notre prestataire de paiement. Les informations transmises sont chiffrées dans les règles de l’art et ne peuvent être lues au cours du transport sur le réseau.
Les tarifs proposés comprennent les réduction que PRETTY INSIDE serait amenée à octroyer compte tenu de ses résultats ou la prise en charge par le client de certaines prestations.
Le règlement des achats s’effectue via la plateforme sécurisée de notre site internet par carte bancaire, carte de crédit ou paypal. 
Le Client reconnaît expressément que la communication de son numéro de carte bancaire à La S.R.L. PRETTY INSIDE vaut autorisation de débit de son Compte à concurrence du prix des Produits commandés. Le cas échéant, une notification d’annulation de Commande pour défaut de paiement est envoyée au client par PRETTY INSIDE sur l’adresse email communiquée par le client lors de son inscription sur le site web.
Les données enregistrées et conservées par PRETTY INSIDE constituent la preuve de la Commande et de l’ensemble des ventes passées. Les données enregistrées par Paypal ou prestataire de paiement constituent la preuve de toute transaction financière intervenue entre le client et PRETTY INISDE.